Board Calendar

All Board Meetings will begin at 6:30 p.m. in the George Inness Annex, Montclair, New Jersey, unless noted otherwise. The Board will open in Public Session and go immediately into Executive Session. The public portion of the meetings will begin at approximately 7:30 p.m., unless noted otherwise.

See agendas and approved minutes.

Day Date Meeting Type
Wed. June 2, 2021 Workshop
Mon. June 21, 2021 Public Meeting
Mon. July 26, 2021 Workshop/Public Meeting
Mon. Aug. 16, 2021 Workshop/Public Meeting
Wed. Sept. 1 2021 Workshop
Mon. Sept. 20, 2021 Public Meeting
Wed. Oct. 6, 2021 Workshop
Mon. Oct. 18, 2021 Public Meeting
Wed. Nov. 3, 2021  Rescheduled for Nov. 10 Workshop
Mon. Nov. 15, 2021 Rescheduled for Nov. 22 Public Meeting
Wed. Dec. 1, 2021 Workshop
Mon. Dec. 20, 2021 Public Meeting
Wed. Jan. 5, 2022 Workshop
Wed. Jan. 19, 2022 Public Meeting
Wed. Feb. 2, 2022 Workshop
Wed. Feb. 23, 2022 Public Meeting
Wed. March 2, 2022 Workshop
Mon. March 21, 2022 Public Meeting
Wed. Apr. 6, 2022 Workshop
Mon. Apr. 18, 2022  Rescheduled for April 13 Public Meeting
Wed.
April 27, 2022
Adoption of Tentative 2022-2023 Budget
Wed. May 4, 2022 Workshop
Mon.
May 9, 2022
Public Hearing on 2022-2023 Budget & Budget Adoption
Mon. May 16, 2022 Public Meeting
Wed. May 25, 2022 Special Meeting
Wed. June 1, 2022 Workshop
Wed. June 8, 2022  Special Meeting (Exec. session only)
Wed. June 15, 2022 Special Meeting (Exec. session only)
Mon.
June 20, 2022
Public Meeting
Wed.  June 22, 2022 Special Meeting (Exec. session only)
     
     

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.